VIN News Service, a division of the Veterinary Information Network

Subscribe to VIN News Service,  a division of the Veterinary Information Network feed
Veterinary Related News Articles from VIN
Updated: 29 min 19 sec ago

Texas Tech to break ground on veterinary school facilities

Tue, 2019-09-17 06:38
Program endures amid efforts by opponents to undermine it

Survey finds diminished well-being in veterinarians globally

Thu, 2019-09-12 07:07
WSAVA questionnaire respondents span six regions, include nurses/technicians

Cause in spate of dog deaths in Norway remains elusive

Wed, 2019-09-11 08:10
Autopsies rule out algae poisoning; infectious disease suspected

UK veterinarians eye jobs lifeline as Brexit storm builds

Mon, 2019-09-09 06:23
Government rule change to make hiring foreigners easier; concerns remain

Phoenix veterinary lab for sale following Idexx takeover bid

Fri, 2019-09-06 08:17
Shareholders vote to solicit offers; sale could top $29 million

Telemedicine proves a headache for Britain's Royal College

Mon, 2019-09-02 17:00
Veterinarians challenge regulator over easing of online prescribing rules

Latest veterinary cannabis bill in California on hold until 2020

Wed, 2019-08-28 17:00
Status quo leaves practitioners able to 'discuss' but not 'recommend'

Postcard from Paradise

Wed, 2019-08-28 11:07
A veterinarian reports revival after the Camp Fire

Legal treatment for cat disease known as FIP still years away

Thu, 2019-08-22 14:01
Biotech companies, pet owners, veterinarians plot different courses

Hope, despair fuel black market for drugs in fatal cat disease

Wed, 2019-08-21 02:30
Two compounds that reversed FIP in trials unavailable legally

Lizards, nonprofit experience and the situation Down Under

Sun, 2019-08-18 17:00
More perspectives from veterinary students on practice consolidation

Veterinarians warn of toxic blue-green algae dangers

Fri, 2019-08-16 08:08
Cyanobacteria proliferate; dogs sickened, often fatally

AVMA veterinary euthanasia guidance open for comment

Tue, 2019-08-13 06:44
Comment period ends Aug. 31

From envisioning drones and AI to doing original research

Sun, 2019-08-11 17:00
Veterinary student essay contest winners consider consolidation

AVMA alters model veterinary practice act, passes proposals

Thu, 2019-08-08 07:34
Delegates debate pet insurance, sexual harassment, governance

Sydney combats rare leptospirosis outbreak in dogs

Tue, 2019-08-06 17:00
Investigators suspect rats disturbed by construction are the cause

Letter: AVMA Life answers criticism on maternity-benefit cut

Tue, 2019-08-06 06:22
Officials devise options for pregnant policyholders to extend disability coverage

How veterinary students view practice consolidation

Mon, 2019-08-05 03:48
Top essay contest winner had a big-fish-eating-small-fish experience

AVMA Life, please rethink maternity-leave-benefit reduction

Tue, 2019-07-30 17:00
Majority-female profession must support working mothers better, veterinarian says

Rotating diets: antidote to pet-food recall risks?

Mon, 2019-07-29 17:00
Some veterinarians think so; others aren't keen on the concept

Pages